登录 | 注册
购物车 (0)

网站使用条件r

重要信息
您必须注意地阅读以下的条件。您采购或使用我们的产品证明您已阅读以及接受该条件。
许可证
我们有所有模板的一个标准许可证。它使您使用每个单独的商品在一个属于您或您客户的网站。如果您打算在另外一些项目使用此模板,您必须重新购买它。
图像
凡我们商品采用的图像是我们商品不可分离的部分,不需要出售扣款(加盟金)。标准使用的许可证给您权利使用图像只在您收到的模板基础上。您能使用图像只是为了创造一个项目。禁止使用单独的部分在别的项目中或其任何传播。
进行修改
您可以对我们商品进行符合您的目的所需要的修改。
盗版使用
您不能把我们商品的正版或修改版摆在软磁盘,光盘,网站或其他媒体上。如果您没有收到我们公司书面许可,您不能推荐其转卖或传播。
权利转让
没有我们公司的书面许可时,您不能签发再许可证,以及把使用权交给第三方。
退款政策
在我们网站采购任何商品之前您要明确,Upresentation.com 提供非物质的不可退货的商品,因此送达商品后我们没有退款服务。请确信您很注意的了解您所选模板的信息和模板通俗原始资料。唯一的例外是因为我方缘故而商品不符合描述的现象。申请退货的期限为送货日期后一个星期的时间。我方收到您签署的拒绝版权的信后才进行退款。这是退款一定的条件。 您不收到我们任何原本或变性商品的知识财富权利或专利权。所有的商品是自主内容供应商的知识财富。我们商品是在“就这样”的状态提供的,不含任何显性和隐性的质保。我们公司和其代表在任何情况下不负责任何损失包括我们商品使用或无法使用而导致的直接的,间接的,专业的,惩罚的,随机的或其他损失。
欺诈检查
采购时客户可以转到手动欺诈检查,时间为10-30分钟,也可以延迟更长时间以便更详细的检查。进行欺诈检查原因是增加付款用的信用卡非持卡人非法操作数量。
第三方服务
Upresentation.com 可以采用第三方的服务以便提供一些从网站可以拿到的服务。Upresentation.com 不控制第三方提供的服务,而且您确认,我们公司对您使用该服务不负任何责任。第三方会有自己的用户和许可协议。您将同样的同意守它们的规矩。如果一些条件或协议跟Upresentation.com的条件有矛盾,您必须执行Upresentation.com的条件和协议。
法律和裁判权
进入此网站时您同意,所有的跟该网站和|或其商品使用有关的问题以佛罗里达州法律和规章来管理的,不考虑到冲突法律的原则。双方放弃使用联合国国际商品买卖合同公约。您以及同意个人专属管辖权和对您登陆此网站或使用该网站和|或其商品有关的问题进行国家和联邦案例地点为Broward County,佛罗里达州。
我们公司保留更改此使用条件,并无提前通知权利。
凡更详细的问题您可以询问通过我们在线客服,链接到 live-chat.

Login | Sign up
Shopping Cart (0)

Terms of Use

You should carefully read the following terms. Your purchase or use of our products implies that you have read and accepted these conditions.
We have a standard license for all the templates. It gives you the ability to use each individual product on a single web site that belongs to you or your customers. You have to buy the same template again if you want to use it in other projects.
All images used in our products, do not require royalties from sales (royalties) and are an integral part of our products. The license for the use of the standard gives you the right to use the images only on the basis of this template. You can use the images to create only one project. Any dissemination or use of parts in other projects is strictly prohibited.
You can make the necessary changes(e) to our products to fit your purposes.
You cannot place any of our products, in the original or amended, on floppy disks, CD's, web sites or any other medium. You, too, cannot offer them to the distribution or resale without the prior written permission of our company.
You may not sublicense, assign or transfer the acquired rights to anyone without the prior written permission of our company.
Before making any purchase on our website you should understand that Upresentation.com, offers intangibles that cannot be recalled, and therefore we do not make refunds after the delivery of the product. Please make sure that you carefully read the section of your chosen template and accessible starting materials for the pattern. The only exception that we allow this discrepancy description of the product due to our fault. The deadline for filing a return is the week after the delivery date. Refund will be made after we receive your signed copyright disclaimer. This is a prerequisite for the return.
You do not get the rights to intellectual property or exclusive possession of any of our products, modified or original. All products are property of independent content providers. Our products are provided "as is" without any warranties, express or implied. Under no circumstances will our company and its representatives shall not be liable for any damages including, but not limited to direct, indirect, special, punitive, incidental or other damages arising from the use or inability to use our products.
The purchase can be directed to manually check for fraud for 10-30 minutes, as may be delayed for a longer period for a more thorough study. Check fraud is due to the increased number of don’t legitimate operations carried out by persons who are not the real owner of the credit card used for payment.
Upresentation.com may use the services of third parties to provide certain services accessible through the Internet site. Upresentation.com does not control the services provided by third parties, and you agree that our company assumes no liability for your use of such services. Third parties may have their own user and licensing agreements. You agree to comply with their rules and agreements as well as it is. If any of the conditions or agreements contradicts the conditions Upresentation.com, you have to abide by the terms and agreements Upresentation.com.
By accessing this website you agree that all matters relating to your access to and use of this Website and/or its products are governed by the laws and statutes of the State of Florida, without regard to principles of conflicts of law. The parties disclaim the UN Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods. You also agree and hereby represent exclusive personal jurisdiction and venue of the state and federal courts in Broward County, Florida in respect of any matter relating to your access or use of this Website and/or its products.
Our company reserves the right to modify these Terms of Use without prior notice.
Ask any specific questions you can via email: legal@upresentation.com or live-chat.